top of page

S.B. Keshava Swami

S.B. Keshava Swami

Wed, 17th July - Sun, 21st July 2024

Program

Wednesday, 17th July

Time

Place

Program

07.00 pm

Krishna Tempel Zürich

Evening Lecture

Thursday, 18th July

Time

Place

Program

07.30 am

Krishna Tempel Zürich

Morning Lecture

Friday, 19th July

Time

Place

Program

07.00 pm

Krishna Tempel Zürich

Wisdom Talks: Power of Doing Nothing

Saturday, 20th July

Time

Place

Program

07.30 am

Krishna Tempel Zürich

Morning Lecture

11.00 am

Krishna Tempel Zürich

Sevak Sanga with Krishna Ksetra Swami

5.00 pm

Gaura bhakti-yoga Center

Saturday Feast Lecture


Biography

After graduating from University College London (UCL), S.B. Keshava Swami became a 21-year-old monk and continues that journey over two decades later. Having studied ancient Sanskrit texts for over 25 years, he has gone on to author 10 books and design over 50 courses, empowering his audiences to apply ancient insights to upgrade relationships, discover purpose, overcome inner blocks, and craft well-being on all levels.


Keshava Swami’s social media presence and online teaching platforms have introduced tens of thousands of people to eastern wisdom. In 2022, he co-founded Think Gita (www.thinkgita.org), which is now the fastest-growing online portal for learning the Bhagavad-gita in a powerful, exciting and life-changing way.


Nowadays he is a globe-trotter, teaching in eminent academic institutions, Fortune 500 companies, governmental organisations and spiritual communities. He remains a thought leader on the cutting edge, inspired to share wisdom that breathes – not just book knowledge, but deep spiritual insights that transform character and consciousness.

bottom of page

top of page

S.B. Keshava Swami

S.B. Keshava Swami

Mi, 17. Juli – So, 21. Juli 2024

Programmplan

Mittwoch, 17. Juli

Zeit

Ort

Programm

19:00 Uhr

Krishna Tempel Zürich

Abendvorlesung

Donnerstag, 18. Juli

Zeit

Ort

Programm

07:30 Uhr

Krishna Tempel Zürich

Morgenvorlesung

Freitag, 19. Juli

Zeit

Ort

Programm

19:00 Uhr

Krishna Tempel Zürich

Wisdom Talks: Power of Doing Nothing

Samstag, 20. Juli

Zeit

Ort

Programm

07:30 Uhr

Krishna Tempel Zürich

Morgenvorlesung

11:00 Uhr

Krishna Tempel Zürich

Sevak Sanga mit Krishna Ksetra Swami

17:00 Uhr

Gaura bhakti-yoga Center

Samstagsfestklasse


Biografie

Nach seinem Abschluss am University College London (UCL) wurde S.B. Keshava Swami ein 21-jähriger Mönch und setzt diese Reise über zwei Jahrzehnte später fort. Nachdem er über 25 Jahre lang alte Sanskrit-Texte studiert hatte, verfasste er zehn Bücher und entwickelte über 50 Kurse, die sein Publikum befähigen, alte Weisheiten anzuwenden, um Beziehungen zu verbessern, Zweck zu finden, innere Blockaden zu überwinden und Wohlbefinden auf allen Ebenen zu gestalten.


Keshava Swamis Präsenz in den sozialen Medien und seine Online-Lehrplattformen haben Zehntausende von Menschen in die östliche Weisheit eingeführt. Im Jahr 2022 gründete er mit anderen Think Gita (www.thinkgita.org), das inzwischen das am schnellsten wachsende Online-Portal für das Lernen der Bhagavad-gita auf eine kraftvolle, spannende und lebensverändernde Weise ist.


Heutzutage ist er ein Weltenbummler und lehrt an renommierten akademischen Institutionen, Fortune-500-Unternehmen, Regierungsorganisationen und spirituellen Gemeinschaften. Er bleibt ein Vordenker an der Spitze und ist inspiriert, Weisheit zu teilen, die atmet – nicht nur Buchwissen, sondern tiefe spirituelle Einsichten, die Charakter und Bewusstsein transformieren.

bottom of page